Calendar

January

7-30th January | Team Camp CALPE | Spain

Thursday 31st January | Trofeo ses SALINES | Spain | 1.1

February

Friday 1st February | Trofeo Andraxt | Spain |1.1

Saturday 2nd Febuary | Trofeo Tramundanta | Spain |1.1

Sunday 3rd February | Trofeo Palma | Spain |1.1

Sunday 10th February | Perfs Pedal | UK |B

March

Sunday 3rd March | Severn Bridge RR | UK |Nat B

Tuesday 5th March | Le Samyn | Belgium |1.1

Sunday 10th March | Dorpenomloop Rucphen | Holland |1.2

Sunday 10th March | Grote Prijs Jean-Pierre Monseré | Belgium |1.1

Wednesday 13th March | Wanzele Koers Pro Kermesse | Belgium

Sunday 17th March | Pro Kermesse  | Belgium

Sunday 17th March | Betty Pharoah RR | UK |Nat B

Friday 22nd March | Youngster Coast Challenge  | Belgium |1.2U

Sunday 24th March | Ham Hill RR | UK

Sunday 24th March | Wally Gimber | UK |Nat B

Saturday 30th March | Classic Loire Atlantique | France |1.1

Sunday 31st March | Cholet-Pays de la Loir | France |1.1

April

Saturday 6th April | Volta Limburg Classic | Holland |1.1

Sunday 7th April | Trofeo Piva | Italy |1.2U

12-14th April | Circuit des Ardennes International | France |2.2

Sunday 14th April | East Cleveland Klondike GP | UK |A Spring Cup

Saturday 20th April | Arno Wallaard Memorial | Holland |1.2

Monday 22nd April | Tro-Bro Léon | France |1.1

Monday 22nd April | Giro del Belvedere | Italy |1.2U

Tuesday 23rd April | Palio del Recioto | Italy |1.2U

Sunday 28th April | Rutland-Melton Cicle Classic | UK |1.2

May

Saturday 4th May |  Ronde van Overijssel | Holland | 1.2

2nd-5th May | Tour de Yorkshire | UK | 2.HC

Thursday 9th May | Redditch Tour Series | UK | A

9-12th May | Rhône-Alpes Isère Tour | France | 2.2

Sunday 12th May | Lincoln GP | UK | A Spring Cup

Tuesday 14th May | Motherwell Tour Series | UK | A

Wednesday 15th May | Puivelde Pro Kermesse | Belgium

Thursday 16th May | Aberdeen Tour Series | UK | A

Saturday 18th May | Durham Tour Series | UK | A

Sunday 19th May | GP Waze Players Pro Kermesse | Belgium

Tuesday 21st May | Birkenhead Tour Series | UK | A

Thursday 23rd May | Salisbury Tour Series | UK | A

Saturday 25th May | Brooklands Tour Series | UK | A

Sunday 26th May | Grote Prijs Marcel Kint | Belgium | 1.1

Thursday 30th May | Circuit de Wallonie | Belgium | 1.1

31st May – 2nd June | Tour de la Mirabelle | France | 2.2

June

Sunday 9th June | Memorial Phillippe Van Coningsloo | Belgium | 1.2U

Sunday 9th June | Lancaster GP | UK | A

Monday 10th June | Ronde van Limburg | Holland | 1.1

Sunday 16th June | Midden-Brabant Poort Omloop | Holland | 1.2

Sunday 16th June | Mendipps GP | UK | A

Friday 21st June | Dwars door het Hageland | Belgium | 1.1

Saturday 22nd June | Heylen Vastgoed Heistse Pijl | Belgium | 1.1

Sunday 23rd June | Elfstedenronde | Belgium | 1.1

22nd-23rd June | Tour of the Reservoir | UK | A

Tuesday 25th June | 72 ° Halle Ingooigem | Belgium | 1.1

Thursday 27th June | National TT Champs | UK

Sunday 30th June | National Road Race Champs | UK

July

Wednesday 3rd July | Otley Grand Prix | UK | A

Friday 5th July | The Wales Open Criterium | UK | A

Sunday 7th July | Beaumont Trophy | UK | A

Wednesday 10th July | Guildford Crit | UK

Wednesday 10th July | Skipton Cycle Race | UK | A

Sunday 14th July | Stockton Grand Prix | UK | A

Tuesday 16th July | Colne Grand Prix | UK | A

Friday 19th July | Barnsley Town Centre Races | UK | A

Sunday 21st July | National Crit Championships UK | A

Wednesday 23rd July | Sheffield Grand Prix | UK | A

Sunday 28th July | Eastbourne South Coast Classic | UK | A

August

2nd – 4th August | Isle of Man | UK | A

Sunday 11th August | Antwerpse Havenpijl | Belgium | 1.2

Sunday 11th August | Koga Slag Om Norg | Holland | 1.1

Sunday 18th August | Ryedale Grand Prix | UK | A

Sunday 18th August | Polynormande | France | 1.1

Tuesday 20th August | GP Stad Zottegem | Belgium | 1.1

Wednesday 21st August | Veenendaal – Veenendaal Classic | Holland | 1.1

Sunday 25th August | Leicester Castle Classic | UK | A

Sunday 25th August | Schaal Sels Merksem / Johan Museeuw Classic | Belgium | 1.1

Wednesday 28th August | Druivenkoers-Overijse | Belgium | 1.1

Friday 30th August | Great War Remembrance Race | Belgium | 1.1

Saturday 31st August | Omloop Mandel-Leie-Schelde Meulebeke | Belgium | 1.1

September

Sunday 1st September | Bourne CiCLE Classic | UK

8th – 15th September | Tour of Britain | UK | 2.HC

22nd-29th September | Road World Champs | UK